Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Eleven (Brandon Fisher FBI Series Book 1) by Carolyn Arnold

This ebook is FREE today on AMAZON!

Eleven (Brandon Fisher FBI Series Book 1) |

Eleven (Brandon Fisher FBI Series Book 1)

by Carolyn Arnold

Release Date: 2011-11-04

**NOTE**>>  THE DEFENSELESS, the 3rd in the Brandon Fisher FBI Series, is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Eleven Rooms. Ten Bodies. One Empty Grave.Brandon Fisher never expected this when he signed up as a Special Agent for the FBI. Working in the shadow of Supervisory Special Agent Jack Harper of the Behavioral Analysis Unit his career seemed set. But when the team is called to a small rural town where the remains of ten victims are found in an underground bunker, buried in an unusual way, Brandon knows he'll never return to his normal life.With one empty grave, and the case touching close to home, he fears he's become the target of a psychotic serial killer who wants to make him number eleven. Only thing is, everything Brandon thinks he knows is far from the truth.Length: 103,000 words



Just a reminder! These free ebooks are usually only FREE during a promotion! Grab it up TODAY or you may miss it while it is on SALE for FREE!

Have you read this book? Share your REVIEW below!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...