Saturday, November 23, 2013

Darlings of Urban Fantasy

Darlings of Urban Fantasy (A Young Adult Anthology)

by Chrissy Peebles

Release Date: 2013-10-26

This is nine works of fiction from some of today's most exciting authors. A star-studded anthology of thrilling, action-packed and totally swoon-worthy first books by your favorite women authors. 9 thrilling novels in one volume. 9 sexy heroes. 9 strong heroines. (All authors are in alphabetical order.) ***Click on the 'inside the book' feature for a more detailed look, and see the covers and blurbs*** Book 1 – BAIT (An Order of the Spirit Realm Novel) by K.C. Blake Book 2 – IGNITE (Midnight Fire Series Book One) By Kaitlyn Davis Book 3 – ELEMENT, Part 1 (The Natalie Vega Saga) by CM Doporto Book 4 – STAKE YOU by Claire Farrell Book 5 – TEMPEST by Holly Hook Book 6 – SEVENTH MARK (Hidden Secrets Saga) by W.J. May Book 7 – DANGEROUS DESIGNS (Book #1 of the Design Series) by Dale Mayer Book 8 – CRUSH (The CRUSH Saga) by Chrissy Peebles Book 9 – THE GHOST OF JOSIAH GRIMSHAW (The Morgan Sisters) by Suzy Turner Book 10 – KEEPER by Tiffany Evans (BONUS two-chapter excerpt)




Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...