Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Ecstasy (Debt Collector 3) by Susan Kaye Quinn

This ebook is FREE today on AMAZON!

Ecstasy (Debt Collector 3)

Ecstasy (Debt Collector 3)

by Susan Kaye Quinn

Release Date: 2013-12-31

Ecstasy- EPISODE 3 of the first season of the Debt Collector serial. Season One COMPLETE - (ebook, print, and audio)**Season Two now available for pre-order**OPTIONED FOR VIRTUAL REALITY  BY IMMERSIVE ENTERTAINMENT 2014 Semi-Finalist in Science Fiction in the Kindle Book AwardsWhat's your life worth on the open market? A debt collector can tell you precisely.Lirium's attempts to find Ophelia take him to the last place he wants to be.Ecstasy is approximately 15,000 words or 60 pages, and is the third of nine episodes in the first season of The Debt Collector serial. This dark and gritty future-noir is about a world where your life-worth is tabulated on the open market and going into debt risks a lot more than your credit rating. Contains mature content and themes. EPISODE LIST1-Delirium 2-Agony3-Ecstasy4-Broken5-Driven6-Fallen 7-Promise8-Ruthless9-Passion



Just a reminder! These free ebooks are usually only FREE during a promotion! Grab it up TODAY or you may miss it while it is on SALE for FREE!

Have you read this book? Share your REVIEW below!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...