Saturday, November 23, 2013

The Witch Hunter

The Witch Hunter (The Witch Hunter Saga)

by Nicole R Taylor

Release Date: 2013-03-03

"This new and AMAZING author has created a story unlike anything I have EVER read!" - Alicia @ Addict Readers "This book was fabulous. It had the normal Paranormal that I LOVE plus some new paranormal that I hope to read more of!" - Carrie  I was born into the world covered in blood, and that's exactly the way I left it.Ever since, I have been damned to walk the boundary between life and death alone. Unwillingly turned and left to my nightmare, I have seen men commit countless horrors and committed many of my own.My origins shall remain unknown, my true self hidden. I have been called by many names, but in this life I am known as the Witch Hunter. I have been asleep these past 150 years, until I was awoken by a haunting call.Zachary Degaud was twenty three when he died. The problem was, he didn't stay that way.Present day, he's just another vampire with another unremarkable story. That is, until he manages to provoke a two thousand year old witch named Katrin, who wants to make him pay in the most horrible way imagined.Along with his brother Sam, newly made vampire Liz and their only witch ally, Gabby, his only chance for survival is to summon the ancient and unpredictable vampire known as the Witch Hunter.Zac is just looking for a way out of his psychopathic witch problems, but instead will find himself falling head first into a blood feud that has stretched thousands of years.Aya has been asleep for the past 150 years, until she was awoken by a haunting call. The witch she has been hunting for thousands of years, Katrin, has resurfaced and marked a young, annoyingly arrogant vampire by the name of Zachary Degaud. Unless she does something, he will die a slow and painful death. He has given her an opportunity to end the witch, but does she want to help him or leave him to his fate?Zac will get under her skin like no one else has and she just might find herself making the ultimate sacrifice before he is gone forever.They will both have to choose sides and look deep within themselves before the end. But, what Zac learns about himself, will surprise him most of all.  (New Edition Uploaded 17th October 2013)  The Witch Hunter is the first book in a four part series. Other books are:The Return #2The Shadow's Son #3The Awakening #4 (Releasing 2014)A Witch Hunter Saga novella is also coming in 2014, called Young Blood.




Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...