Saturday, November 23, 2013

Seasons of the Moon Series, Books 1-4

Seasons of the Moon Series, Books 1-4: Six Moon Summer, All Hallows' Moon, Long Night Moon, and Gray Moon Rising

by SM Reine

Release Date: 2013-11-12

Get the sequel now - When Rylie went to summer camp, she didn't expect to get bitten by a werewolf and turn into a monster. She also didn't expect to fall in love--especially not with a werewolf hunter.  Between ravenous werewolf packs, a bloodthirsty family of hunters, and Rylie's battle with her inner wolf, all the odds are stacked against Rylie's love for Seth. But Seth will do anything to be with her... even if it means turning against his family and sacrificing everything.   This is a bundle of the first four books in the Seasons of the Moon series, the bestselling YA paranormal books! This collection contains:Six Moon SummerAll Hallows' MoonLong Night MoonGray Moon RisingYou can now also get the sequel, The Cain Chronicles:




Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...