Friday, November 2, 2012

One, Two ... He is coming for you (Rebekka Frank #1) by Willow Rose

One, Two ... He is coming for you (Rebekka Frank #1)

by Willow Rose

Release Date: 2011-04-14

INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER! The sequel "Three, Four ... better lock your door" is out now. Get it the link) NEW EDITED VERSION.Another serious page-turner from Scandinavian Mystery Fiction. Once you start One, Two ... He is coming for you - there is absolutely no turning back.  Book Description:Set in the Danish coastal town of Karrebaeksminde, journalist Rebekka Franck returns to her hometown with her six year old daughter. She is trying to escape her ex-husband and starting a new life for her and her daughter, when the small sleepy town experiences a murder. One of the kingdoms wealthiest men is brutally murdered in his summer residence in Karrebaeksminde. While Rebekka Franck and her punk photographer Sune try to cover the story for the local newspaper another murder happens on a high society rich man. Now Rebekka Franck realizes that the drowsy little kingdom of Denmark has gotten its first serial killer and soon a series of dark secrets - long buried but not forgotten - will see the day of light.One, Two ... He is coming for you is the first book in Willow Rose's mystery-series about the reporter Rebekka Franck and her photographer Sune.




Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...