Friday, November 2, 2012

Death Speaks (Death Series, Book 2) by Tamara Rose Blodgett

Death Speaks (Death Series, Book 2)

by Tamara Rose Blodgett

Release Date: 2011-08-29

A Top 15 Rated Dark Fantasy Novel (based on Amazon reviews Oct. 2012)A Top 40 Rated Science Fiction Hi Tech Novel (based on Amazon reviews Oct. 2012)                         *DEATH SPEAKS is the sequel to DEATH WHISPERS (Death Series)Caleb's in high school now and thinks the chaos of last year is behind him. Unfortunately, a serial killer is on the loose and children are his victims. Caleb agrees to help the police apprehend the murderer...until the killer takes notice of Caleb and his paranormal friends.Carson and Brett remain the bullies they always were and their posse continues to grow. How long can the two groups stay out of each others' way before there's a firestorm of retribution...The Government Graysheets continue to keep tabs on Caleb's every move while Jade's family threatens their relationship. Can they still be together even when events threaten to tear them apart?




Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...