Sunday, June 10, 2012

The Warning by Jonas Saul

The Warning

by Jonas Saul

Release Date: 2011-02-27

The Warning (Sarah Roberts Book Two)Sarah Roberts has spent the last four years helping people stay alive through the messages she receives from the dead.She receives a daunting communication from the Other Side regarding her sister's murderer, and where she can find him, but the message is not clear enough to confirm the man's identity.Then she receives The Warning, a message that tells her to stand down - let it go. She refuses and enters a complex where the odds are stacked heavily against her. The tables turn, and Sarah becomes the hunted rather than the hunter.How many people have to die to catch one murderer? How far will Sarah go? Sarah must face the absolute horror and reality that has become her life as an Automatic Writer. The Warning begins as a flame, ignites to a fire and explodes in an inferno of violence over a girl who receives messages from the dead to help the living.



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...