Thursday, June 21, 2012

Sleepers (The Swarm Trilogy, Book 1) by Megg Jensen

Sleepers (The Swarm Trilogy, Book 1)

by Megg Jensen

Release Date: 2011-07-20

An adoptee raised in a foreign land, sixteen-year-old Lianne was content with her life as handmaiden to the queen, until a spell cast on her at birth activated. Now she's filled with uncontrollable rage and access to magic she thought had been bled from her people years ago. Even her years of secret training in elite hand-to-hand combat and meditation can't calm the fires raging inside her.Her heart is torn between two boys, the one she's always loved and the one who always ignored her. But when the kingdom threatens to tear itself apart due to rumors surrounding the queen's alleged affair, who will Lianne protect and who will she destroy?



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...